NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 05-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Division Bench Spl–I comprising of Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 05-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-I presided by Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice, is cancelled on 05-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-XI on 05-07-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)